Nordic Walking in Zauchensee und Altenmarkt
Nordic Walking in Zauchensee und Altenmarkt
All rooms with best price guarantee
Neuigkeiten aus ZauchenseeSummer Webcams ZauchenseeWinter
Schnörkel
Blog Archives

Nordic Walking & Running

Nordic Walking & Running Various tracks in the pioneer region Promote your health while running or nordic walking in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee. In the fresh air in Zauchensee your body can regenerate perfectly and your mind will be set free. You can expect different
Read more ›

Adventure sports

Outdoor- & Adventure sport Thrills on the land, in the air and in the water In Zauchensee and in the Salzburger Land various outdoor and adventure sports offer a varied summer holiday. Via ferratas. canyoning trips, rafting, paragliding and much
Read more ›

Partner Ski School

Partner Ski School Balla Ski school area opposite the hotel Learn skiing with games and fun – that’s what our little guests can do in the children's ski school Balla in Zauchensee. Only 2 minutes away from the family hotel Salzbuger
Read more ›

Hiking in Zauchensee

Hiking in Zauchensee Your diverse hiking holiday in Salzburger Land Here in Zauchensee at 1,350m your vacation unfolds in the heart of the moutains. Around the  Salzburger Hof you will find 6 peaks (the Bärenstaffl, Strimskogel, Schwarzkopf, Lackenkogel, Gamskogel, or Steinfeldspitze), as well
Read more ›

Magic Mountains

Magic Mountains Zauchensee The most imaginative and greatest summer club in the alps Magic Moutains - An imaginative vacation for families with younger and older children, singles and couples. In the summertime from June to September Zauchensee in Salzburger Land
Read more ›

Mountain Biking & Cycling

Mountain biking & cycling On two wheels around Altenmarkt - Zauchensee Biking and cycling in the impressive alpine world of Zauchense is pure pleasure. Choose between 6 diverse moutainbike trails with more than 100km in Altenmarkt-Zauchensee, for example: Zauchbach tour at
Read more ›

Golf in Salzburger Land

Play golf in Salzburger Land Golf holiday by family Mayrhofer Surrounded by unique mountain scenery between forests and a medieval town panorama ca. 20 min. away by car from the hotel, you can golf on a challenging 18-hole championship golf course
Read more ›

Skiing in Zauchensee

Skiing & Snowboarding in Zauchensee Ski holiday in Ski amadé in Salzburger Land The 4 star superior Hotel Salzburger Hof is located in the heart of Zauchensee surrounded by the most modern ski lifts and challenging ski slopes in "Ski
Read more ›

Ski Area Ski amadé

Ski amadé ski area 760 kilometres of pistes & 270 ski lifts on just one lift pass Austria‘s largest ski paradise Ski amadé, boasting 5 top ski resorts across 25 villages, 270 modern lifts and 760 snow-sure pistes. Piste fun is guaranteed and
Read more ›

Ski touring & Freeride

Ski touring & Freeride Snow paradise Zauchensee in Salzburger Land A big piece of freedom – amidst nature, be at one with nature and feel the energy. Hardly any other sport is as intensive as backcountr ski touring or freeriding,
Read more ›
Schnörkel
Altenmarkt Zauchensee Logo Zauchensee Logo Zauchensee Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Family Austria Logo Salzburger Land Logo

Nordic Walking in Zauchensee und Altenmarkt
Nordic Walking in Zauchensee und Altenmarkt
Alle Zimmer mit Bestpreisgarantie
Neuigkeiten aus ZauchenseeSommer Webcams ZauchenseeWinter
Schnörkel
Blog Archives

Nordic Walken & Laufen

Nordic Walken & Laufen Abwechslungsreiche Strecken in der Pionier-Region Fördern Sie Ihre Gesundheit beim Laufen und Nordic Walken. In der frischen Luft Zauchensees kann sich nicht nur der Körper besonders gut erholen, sondern auch der Geist wird frei. Hier gelangen Sie
Read more ›

Abenteuersport

Outdoor- & Abenteuersport Nervenkitzel am Land, in der Luft & am Wasser In Zauchensee und der Region des Salzburger Landes sorgen zahlreiche Outdoor- und Abenteuersportarten für einen abwechslungsreichen Sommerurlaub. Auf den Klettersteigen, beim Canyoning, Rafting, Paragliden usw. kommen Sie auf neue
Read more ›

Partner-Skischule

Partner-Skischule Balla Skischul-Gelände gegenüber des Hotels Mit viel Spiel und Spaß das Skifahren erlernen - das können unsere kleinen Gäste in der Kinderskischule Balla in Zauchensee. Nur 2 Gehminuten vom Familienhotel Salzburger Hof entfernt befinden sich das Skischulbüro, der Sammelplatz und der Übungslift. So nahe,
Read more ›

Wandern in Zauchensee

Wandern in Zauchensee Ihr vielfältiger Wanderurlaub im Salzburger Land Erleben Sie unvergessliche Eindrücke auf den Gipfeln der Salzburger Bergwelt mit Blick auf die umliegenden Orte der Region. Wandern Salzburger Land – Ein Muss für Groß & Klein. In unseren Zimmern &
Read more ›

Magic Mountains

Magic Mountains Zauchensee Der phantasievollste und beste Sommerclub der Alpen Magic Mountains - der vielfältige Cluburlaub für Familien mit kleinen und großen Kindern, Singles und Paare. Von Mitte Juni bis Mitte September wird das Almdorf Zauchensee im Salzburger Land zum Magic Mountains
Read more ›

Mountainbiken & Radfahren

Mountainbiken & Radfahren Auf zwei Rädern unterwegs in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee Biken und Radfahren in der beeindruckenden Bergwelt Zauchensees ist purer Genuss. Wählen Sie aus den 6 abwechslungsreichen Mountainbike-Routen mit über 100 km in Altenmarkt und Zauchensee, z.B. die Zauchbach-Tour am wildromantischen Zauchbach entlang
Read more ›

Golfen im Salzburger Land

Golfen im Salzburger Land Golfurlaub bei Familie Mayrhofer Abschläge in einer einmaligen Kulisse zwischen Wäldern und mittelalterlichem Stadtpanorama bietet Ihnen der anspruchsvolle 18-Loch-Championsplatz in Radstadt - nur ca. 20 Fahrminuten vom Hotel Salzburger Hof entfernt. Eine Sensation ist die weltweit einzigartige Golfgondelbahn
Read more ›

Skifahren in Zauchensee

Skifahren & Snowboarden in Zauchensee Skiurlaub in Ski amadé im Salzburger Land Das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Salzburger Hof befindet sich im Herzen von Zauchensee mit der Piste direkt vor der Haustür. Das ist Ihr Einstieg in die modernsten Lifte und
Read more ›

Skiverbund Ski amadé

Skiverbund Ski amadé 760 Pistenkilometer & 270 Lifte mit einem Ticket Live dabei in Österreichs größtem Skivergnügen - Ski amadé besteht aus 5 Regionen mit insgesamt 25 Skiorten und bietet Ihnen 760 Pistenkilometer und über 270 Lifte- und Seilbahnanlagen. Hier
Read more ›

Skitouren & Freeride

Skitouren & Freeride Schneeparadies Zauchensee im Salzburger Land Ein großes Stück Freiheit - ganz bei der Natur, mit der Natur sein und ihre Kraft spüren. So intensiv wie beim Skitouren gehen und Freeriden erfährt man den weißen Zauber bei kaum einer Sportart.
Read more ›
Schnörkel
Altenmarkt Zauchensee Logo Zauchensee Logo Zauchensee Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Family Austria Logo Salzburger Land Logo